Photos of Bridgewater, VT

Although the Bridgewater Village School Directors are not Town Officials but officials of the School District, they are elected by the voters of the Town of Bridgewater.
Their names are listed here for informational purposes.
Seth Shaw, Justin Shipman and Joshua Gregg . 

Bridgewater is also a member town of the Windsor Central Supervisory District and has 2 elected members on that board.
Sandy Sawyer & Perrin Worrell

As of March 2015, the legal voters of the town voted to close the Bridgewater Village School and to merge with the Pomfret School.  The new school has been named The Prosper Valley School.  Contact # 457-1234.




Official Website of the Town of Bridgewater, Vermont. All rights reserved