Photos of Bridgewater, VT

The Flood Review Board consists of three members of the Planning Commission and two members of the Selectboard.  The board meets on an as needed basis to review and act upon on applications submitted for approval of development in the flood plain areas.

Current members are:

Butch Wardwell, Bruce Maxham, Owen Astbury, Nope Martin &  Lynne Bertram

Nancy Robinson, Flood Administrative Officer


Official Website of the Town of Bridgewater, Vermont. All rights reserved