Photos of Bridgewater, VT


Selectboard Members
Norman Martin, Chair      672-3562
Mary Oldenburg              672-3490
Lynne Bertram                457-1159

Town Clerk
Nancy Robinson               672-3334

Victoria Young                 672-3334

Victoria Young                 672-3334
William Young
Thomas Standish

Delinquent Tax Collector
Joni Kennedy                   672-3402

Cemetery Commissioners
Jim Bulmer                      457-3963
Paul Hutt                         n/a

Town Constable
Mike Sawyer                     802-369-0099 (cell)

Fire Chief
Ed Earle                            672-5032

Fire Warden
Ken Tarleton                     672-3061 

Health Officer
Ellen Quinn                   1-603-727-8027

Federal and State Representatives:
U.S. Senate
Patrick Leahy   (D-VT)
322 Russell Sentate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. Senate
Bernie Sanders  (I-VT)
332 Dirksen Building
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. House of Representatives
Peter Welch  (D-VT)
1404 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
VT Office
30 Main Street
Third Flood, Suite 350
Burlington, VT 05401

State Representative
Rutland-Windsor 1
Jim Harrison

115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633

Windsor County State Senators:
John Campbell
Richard McCormack
Alice Nitka

Official Website of the Town of Bridgewater, Vermont. All rights reserved